Location Scouting in T.O.

I have neglected my blog the past while….been busy getting my teaching career off the ground, moving, and planning my own wedding! So, to kick things off, I am posting a collection of images I shot with my Galaxy S3 while Mark and I were location scouting in Toronto a couple of weeks ago. I still prefer shooting with film…but there is no denying the fun-factor of shooting with my phone!

Rail-Car underground Looking-Out Skyline Docking Epic-Mark Picnic-Spot Waters-Edge Relax-Mode

Stay tuned for pictures of Rachel and Myles’ Wedding! They will be posted shortly…

Leave a Reply

