Tim & Sarah’s Wedding

I always find it such a privilege to be invited into some one’s life and to document their wedding day.  It’s such an intimate time…a significant moment in their lives…and I am allowed to be a part of it.  I’m not going to lie…its pretty amazing! 🙂 Tim & Sarah’s photos will be my last wedding blog entry of 2009 and I must say it was the most heart-warming for me because they are not only my good friends, but they’re also my family. It didn’t even feel like work…I was just along for the party! Tim & Sarah decided to escape to Denman Island for their wedding, and that laid back island lifestyle permeated every aspect of their big day.  From the hand-made wooden wedding rings, to the remote sandy spit where we walked to the ceremony, the beach, and the gum boots…it was all fabulously casual. I will never forget it.  Congratulations you guys….you are an inspiration to me.  Love,  Jen. xoxo

Wedding-Rings

Mother's-Neclace

Sarah's-Vows

A-letter-From-Tim

Wee-Tears

Single-Flower

Sarah's-Sister

Sarah's-Sister-2-

The-Taylor-Sisters

Beautiful-Bridesmaid-2

Beaitiful-Bridesmaid

Boquet

Lovely-Sarah

Stunning-Lady

Little-Hannah

Little-Ring-Bearers

Man-of-the-Ceremony

Ceremony

Ceremony-Location

Ring-Ceremony

Big-Kiss

Leading-the-Circle

Holding-Hands

Andrew-Waiting

Escape-Together

Signature-of-the-Day

Next-Generation

Cousins

Sunlight

Whole-family

Little-Purple-Flower

Happy-Days

The-Shot

Married-Man

Wedding-Party

DSC_0524

The-A-Team

Ariel

The-Girlies

Reflections

One Response to “Tim & Sarah’s Wedding”

  1. Don Grayston Says:

    Jennifer – these photos are nothing short of magnificent–thanks so much. No wonder Sarah and Tim are so happy with them.

    Request: I’d like to use three of the photos for my website: the one with both Sarah and Tim in the rowboat, and the two with me, the single shot and the one with Sarah and Tim. Please let me know about availability and cost.

    Best
    Don Grayston

Leave a Reply

