Amber & Tyler’s Wedding

Here it is… Amber & Tyler’s Wedding in all it’s glory! I think I set a personal record this time with the sheer number of photos posted. I could not hold back! This wedding was such an adventure and amazing experience for me…I was blown away by the wild, unusual beauty of BC’s interior.  I swear, every where I looked, there were stunning shots just waiting to be captured. Watching Amber & Tyler together was wonderful because they were so visibly in love; I barely had to direct them at all. I was definitely in my happy place at Cache Creek.

4 Responses to “Amber & Tyler’s Wedding”

  1. Sharon Says:

    These pictures are outstanding Jennifer….. such creative work. I love the one with the rings…. and the one with Gr’ma Page looking at Amber …. hard to pick a favourite though – they’re all so good. Great work!!

  2. nieschu Says:

    wow. awesome! i just love all of your pictures! i wish you could come to germany to photograph my wedding. 🙂

  3. Marion Says:

    Jennifer, Your photography is most wonderful! There was such a variety of scapes and events to capture and You did one awesome job!! I can’t wait to see the rest!

  4. Anchix Says:

    Wow, all pics are simply amazing!!!! ^^

Leave a Reply

