Amy & Dave Green’s Wedding

Amy and Dave are a stunning couple and they chose and equally stunning location to celebrate their union. They were married at this fantastic place called Farmhouse Lifestyle in Pitt Meadows, where after heavy rainfall all day we were finally rewarded with a surprise rainbow and a stunning sunset. It was truly a fairy tale ending. I was like a kid in a candy store that day…so much to photograph! I wanted to post a hundred images on my blog, but I’ll have to be content with sharing this beautiful little collection;

3 Responses to “Amy & Dave Green’s Wedding”

  1. Brooke & Russ Says:

    AMAZING! Congrats to Amy and Dave on their beautiful wedding and Congrats to Jen for capturing such an amazing day so beautifully!
    much love to the new bride and groom! xoxo

  2. Rachelle Says:

    Do you have an official photography website? These photos are beautiful!

  3. Heidi Schacher Says:

    You understand, I have to tell you, I really delight in this website as well as the awareness from all people who participates. I think it is to be refreshing and pretty revealing. I wish there are much more blogs like it. Anyhow, I felt it was about time I posted

Leave a Reply

