Cassandra & Michael’s Wedding

Cassandra & Michael were married on a gorgeous summer’s day in West Vancouver. It was such a pleasure to witness this couple’s joy and to document their family’s love and support! Hugs and smiles were infectious, reflecting Cassandra and Michael’s delight on this day. Capturing the spontaneous, candid emotion was fun and effortless!

With the help of champagne and candy, the bridal party enjoyed a picnic in the sunshine before dashing off to the party …  

Cassandra & Michael chose to bring all their guests to Grouse Mountain to celebrate their marriage.  It was a fantastic location…and we all got to enjoy a spectacular view of the city while listening to some of the most eloquent & heartfelt speeches I have ever heard. I think I cried just as much as the guests!

Great love afairs do start with champagne & end with tea!

 

One Response to “Cassandra & Michael’s Wedding”

  1. Tori Says:

    Wow. I have to say I LOVE your photographs! I stumbled upon you doing an image search and I’ve been sucked in for about an hour now eating up your art. I especially love that one with all the groomsmen and the umbrellas being blow about in the wind–fantastic. And I love the rings in the roses, too! You capture the type of memories I want to savor from my wedding someday. God bless and keep up the great work!
    ~Tori

Leave a Reply

