Celina Moore

Celina is this funky little mountain-biking, dirt-jumping, tough-as-nails, welding aritst that just moved to BC from Barrie,  Ontario and wanted to celibrate her new life on the West Coast by doing a little portrait session. She was a great little model (has one of the best jawlines I’m ever seen) and was just so completely down to earth and easy to  talk to despite her tough-looking exterior. I look forwards to working with her again…..I have a thousand ideas already in my head!

    celinas-pipes.jpg

    celina-leaning-on-wall.jpg

    celina-looking-away.jpg

    celina-on-an-angle.jpg

    celina-laughing.jpg

    cyan-celina.jpg

5 Responses to “Celina Moore”

  1. Amy Says:

    Gorgeous photos. She looks fierce yet beautiful.

  2. Jack Says:

    she my daugther

  3. jenniferechols Says:

    Thanks Amy!

    I think that sums up Celina to a “T” If that’s what you got from the shots, then I’ve shot a good portrait, not just taken a pretty picture.

  4. judith Says:

    jennifer , awsome pictures of my beautiful daughter l had tears in my eyes,she is the best daughter.thanks jennifer.

  5. Jack Says:

    she is my beautiful daugther and I am so proud of her.

Leave a Reply

